View Cart

ORDER OF THE TOAD - Re​-​Order of the Toad WAAT076

Pressing Information

Recorded, Mixed and Mastered by Ross McGowan at Chime Studios in Glasgow throughout 2019.

Artwork by Raissa Pardini

Gemma Fleet: Bass, Vocals
Christopher Taylor: Drums, Vocals, Rhodes, Percussion
Robert Sotelo: Guitar, Vocals

Pressing Information
300 copies on black vinyl. Comes with digital download code.
100 copies on CD

International Distribution
Australia - Rocket
Benelux - Suburban
Canada - F.A.B.
Finland - Supersounds
France - Differ-ant
Germany - Cargo Records
Italy - Goodfellas
Spain - Popstock
New Zealand - Southbound
Scandinavia - Border
United States - Red Eye and Forced Exposure


  1. Lady's Mantle
  2. Just Because
  3. Rabbets
  4. Brintons Marrakech
  5. Fabulator
  6. Slow Ballad 44
  7. Do It With Feeling
  8. Lindow Woman
  9. Toads Theme
  10. Mend It
  11. A Pittance
  12. Cruise Control