View Cart

FISTS - "Phantasm" WAAT055/HT017

Phantasm, the debut album by Fists, is released on limited edition vinyl and digital download through Gringo Records and Hello Thor Records on Monday 8th July. Pre-orders will ship on or around 20th June. we'll send you a download code in the meantime!

Digital Download orders are available immediately.

Pressing Information

500 vinyl records on 180g vinyl with download code


  1. Go
  2. Solvent
  3. Cockatoo Redux
  4. Wasted
  5. Flaneur
  6. New Clothes
  7. Gasp
  8. Big Wave
  9. Yr Glove
  10. Straw Dog
  11. Try